slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Vina Oria

Production Kovinka Sociedad Cooperative, Carinena, Spain

Вина Ориа

Oria's wines

Wine controlled denominations by origin category D.O. Carinena region, dry red, harvest year 2011

This wine is made from 100% Garnacha grapes in northern Spain in the Carinena region. This region produces wines with one of the most fruity flavors in Spain. The wine has a rich red color with purple tones. This wine has an explosive aroma of red fruits with floral notes. It has a long aftertaste of ripe fruit. This wine is perfect in itself, but also ideally suited to pasta, smoked cheeses. Flow temperature - +14 - + 16ºС.

Wine controlled denominations by origin category D.O. Carinena region, dry white, harvest year 2011

This wine is made from 100% Macabeo grapes in northern Spain in the Carinena region. This region produces wines with one of the most fruity flavors in Spain. Macabeo grape variety gives this wine a crisp aroma of citrus and floral notes, some fruit, with touches of bananas. This wine is perfect in itself, but also ideally suited to rice, shellfish and seafood. Flow temperature - +08 - + 10ºС

Wine controlled denominations by origin category D.O. Carinena region, dry pink, harvest year 2011

This wine is made from 50% Garnacha grapes and 50% Tempranillo grapes in northern Spain in the Carinena region. This wine was fermented slowly and at low temperature, and therefore it has retained its fruit character. The wine has a pink color with purple tones. This wine is characterized by an intense aroma of fruits such as raspberries, peaches, strawberries on a floral background. The wine has a mild, fresh and fruity taste with balanced acidity. This wine is ideal for paella, rice dishes, salads and cold meats. Flow temperature - +08 - + 10ºС.

Wines of Oria Reserva

Wine controlled denominations by origin category D.O. Carinena region, dry red, harvest year 2008

This wine is made from 30% Merlot grapes, 30% Syrah grapes, 20% Garnacha grapes, 20% Tempranillo grapes, gathered at an altitude of 600 meters in the oldest vineyards in Aragon, near Zaragoza, in northern Spain. The wine has an intense red-cherry color. This wine has a taste of ripe fruit with hints of vanilla, which is the result of 12 months of aging in oak barrels. This wine is perfect in itself, but also ideally suited to meat, game, cheese. Flow temperature - + 18ºС.

Oria Gran Reserva Wines

Wine controlled denominations by origin category D.O. Carinena region, dry red, harvest year 2006

This wine is made from 15% Masuela grapes, 20% Syrah grapes, 40% Garnacha grapes, 25% Tempranillo grapes, gathered at an altitude of 600 meters in the oldest vineyards in Aragon, not far from Zaragoza, in northern Spain. The wine has an intense red-cherry color with a brick shade. This wine has the aroma of ripe fruit, plum and blackberry, on the background of spices and smoke, with hints of tobacco and skin. The taste is powerful and fleshy, with rounded tannins, with balanced acidity and a long finish. This wine is perfect for baked or cold red meat. Flow temperature - +18 - + 20ºС.

Distributor in Russia: Altair-2 LLC, 153006, Ivanovo, 15 Directions, p.4, tel. (4932) 35-35-05

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Вина Ориа

Производство Ковинка Сосьедад Кооператива, Кариньена, Испания

Вина Ориа

Вина Ориа

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории D.O. региона Кариньена, сухое красное, год урожая 2011

 Это вино производится из 100% винограда сорта Гарнача на севере Испании в регионе Кариньена. В этом регионе производятся вина с одним из самых фруктовых вкусов в Испании. Вино имеет насыщенный красный цвет, с фиолетовыми тонами.  Этому вину присущ взрывной аромат красных фруктов с цветочными нотками. Имеет долгое послевкусие спелых фруктов. Это вино идеально само по себе,  но также идеально подходит к пасте, копченым сырам. Температура подачи - +14 - +16ºС.

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории D.O. региона Кариньена, сухое белое, год урожая 2011

 Это вино производится из 100% винограда сорта Макабео на севере Испании в регионе Кариньена. В этом регионе производятся вина с одним из самых фруктовых вкусов в Испании. Сорт винограда Макабео придает этому вину хрустящий аромат цитрусовых и цветочных нот, немного фруктов, со штрихами бананов. Это вино идеально само по себе,  но также идеально подходит к рису, моллюскам и морепродуктам. Температура подачи - +08 - +10ºС

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории D.O. региона Кариньена, сухое розовое, год урожая 2011

 Это вино производится из 50% винограда сорта Гарнача и 50% винограда Темпранильо на севере Испании в регионе Кариньена. Это вино проходило ферментацию медленно и при низкой температуре, и поэтому он сохранило свой фруктовый характер. Вино имеет розовый цвет с фиолетовыми тонами.  Этому вину присущ интенсивный аромат фруктов, таких как малина, персик, клубника на цветочном фоне. Вино имеет мягкий, свежий и фруктовый вкус со сбалансированной кислотностью.  Это вино идеально подходит к паэлье, блюдам из риса, салатам и холодному мясу. Температура подачи - +08 - +10ºС.

Вина Ориа Резерва

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории D.O. региона Кариньена, сухое красное, год урожая 2008

Это вино производится из 30% винограда сорта Мерло, 30% винограда сорта Сира, 20% винограда сорта Гарнача, 20% винограда сорта Темпранильо, собранных на высоте 600 метров в старейших в Арагоне виноградниках, недалеко от Сарагосы, на севере Испании. Вино имеет интенсивный красно-вишневый цвет.  Это вино имеет вкус спелых фруктов с нотками ванили, что является результатом 12 месяцев выдержки в дубовой бочке. Это вино идеально само по себе,  но также идеально подходит к мясу, дичи, сырам. Температура подачи -  +18ºС.

Вина Ориа Гран Резерва

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории D.O. региона Кариньена, сухое красное, год урожая 2006

 Это вино производится из 15% винограда сорта Масуэла, 20% винограда сорта Сира, 40% винограда сорта Гарнача, 25% винограда сорта Темпранильо, собранных на высоте 600 метров в старейших в Арагоне виноградниках, недалеко от Сарагосы, на севере Испании. Вино имеет интенсивный красно-вишневый цвет с кирпичным оттенком.  Это вино имеет аромат спелых фруктов, сливы и ежевики, на фоне пряностей и дыма, с оттенками табака и кожи. Вкус мощный и мясистый, с округлыми танинами, со сбалансированной кислотностью и долгим послевкусием. Это вино идеально подходит к запеченному или холодному красному мясу. Температура подачи -  +18 - +20ºС.

 Дистрибьютор на территории России: ООО «Альтаир-2», 153006, г. Иваново, 15 Проезд, стр.4, тел. (4932) 35-35-05

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".