slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Special offer for chain stores, supermarkets and hypermarkets

Our company offers joint projects for chain stores, supermarkets and hypermarkets.

For many years of work, our company has worked out the most optimal and cost-effective ways of supplying alcohol to the Russian market. The presence of a large number of contracts for the supply of basic types of alcoholic beverages from different countries allows us to offer retailers to work directly with the manufacturer, with our participation as an importer and logistics operator. The absence of intermediate links in the supply chain can significantly reduce the cost of production. We can make offers for the supply of private labels for wine, whiskey, gin, rum, liqueurs, distillates and more, both directly from manufacturers and from consolidated warehouses in Europe. The main requirement is the availability of Distribution Centers (RC) for the delivery of the entire batch of products to one place. For Moscow and the Moscow Region, St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, Karelia, we have the opportunity to organize work without a distribution center, with delivery directly to retailers.

Volumes of supplies in one lot depend only on the requirements of the manufacturer for the minimum lot for production. This is usually a complete machine, but there may be several pallets, depending on the product.

We will be glad to cooperate, write or call the coordinates indicated on the site.

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Специальное предложение для сетевых магазинов, супермаркетов и гипермаркетов.

     

   Наша компания предлагает совместные проекты для сетевых магазинов, супермаркетов и гипермаркетов.

   За долгие годы работы наша компания отработала самые оптимальные и экономичные пути поставок алкогольной продукции на рынок России. Наличие большого количества контрактов по поставкам основных видов алкогольных напитков из разных стран позволяет нам предложить розничным предприятиям работать напрямую с производителем, при нашем участии как импортера и логистического оператора. Отсутствие промежуточных звеньев в цепочке поставок позволяет значительно снизить стоимость продукции. Мы можем сделать предложения по поставкам частных марок для вина, виски, джина, рома, ликеров, дистиллятов и многого другого, как непосредственно от производителей, так и с консолидированных складов в Европе. Основное требование – это наличие Распределительных Центров (РЦ) для поставки всей партии продукции в одно место. Для Москвы и Московской области, Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, Карелии, у нас есть возможность организовать работу без РЦ, с доставкой непосредственно по розничным предприятиям.

   Объемы поставок в одной партии зависят только от требований производителя к минимальной партии для производства. Обычно это полная машина, но может быть и несколько паллет, в зависимости от товара.

   Мы будем рады сотрудничеству, пишите или звоните по указанным на сайте координатам.

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".