slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Pierre Henri

Production Montariol Degrote, Languedoc, France

Пьер Анри ШардонеПьер Анри Совиньон БланПьер Анри МерлоПьер Анри Каберне Совиньон

Pierre Henri

Cabernet Sauvignon

Wine of the geographical name IGP / PGI of the Languedoc-Roussillon region, dry red, year of harvest 2010

Pierre Henri Cabernet Sauvignon is made from 100% Cabernet Sauvignon grapes in the south of France in the Languedoc Roussillon region. The aroma of wine is a mixture of black currant and spices. The taste of this wine is full-bodied, with silk tannins. Wine is perfectly balanced between fruit shades and acidity. This wine will serve as an excellent addition to red meat dishes. Flow temperature - +14 - + 16ºС. Alc. 12.5% ​​of

Merlot

Wine of the geographical name IGP / PGI of the Languedoc-Roussillon region, dry red, year of harvest 2010

Pierre Henri Merlot wine is made from 100% Merlot grapes in the south of France in the Languedoc-Roussillon region. The wine has an intense and elegant aroma of cherry. The first impression of this wine is a round and fruity taste, with good concentration and silky tannins. Further, the taste is very concentrated, but rounded and elegant with the aroma of cherry. This wine will serve as an excellent addition to red meat dishes. Flow temperature - +14 - + 16ºС. Alc. 12.5% ​​of

Sauvignon Blanc

Wine of the geographical name IGP / PGI of the Languedoc-Roussillon region, dry white, crop year 2011

Wine Pierre Henri Sauvignon Blanc is made from 100% Sauvignon Blanc grapes in the south of France in the Languedoc Roussillon region. The wine has an elegant fruity aroma. The wine has a well-balanced taste between freshness and aroma of grapefruit. This wine will serve as an excellent aperitif, as well as an addition to fish and sushi dishes. Flow temperature - +06 - + 08ºС. Alc. 12.0% by volume

Chardonnay

Wine of the geographical name IGP / PGI of the Languedoc-Roussillon region, dry white, crop year 2011

Pierre Henri Chardonnay wine is made from 100% Chardonnay grapes in the south of France in the Languedoc Roussillon region. Wine is made from grapes from vineyards with low yields, so this wine has a pronounced taste of Chardonnay. Elegant wine with a complex aroma of exotic fruits. The wine has a full taste and has a long and complex aftertaste, reminiscent of ripe apricots. This wine will serve as an excellent complement to fruit and fish dishes. Flow temperature - +06 - + 08ºС. Alc. 12.5% ​​by volume

Exclusive distributor in Russia - LLC "ARMADA GROUP"
Address: 620149, Russia, Yekaterinburg, ul. Seraphim Deryabinoy, 24
Tel. + 7 343 380 51 90

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Пьер Анри

Производство Монтариоль Дегрот, Лангедок, Франция

Пьер Анри ШардонеПьер Анри Совиньон БланПьер Анри МерлоПьер Анри Каберне Совиньон

Пьер Анри

Каберне Совиньон

Вино географического наименования IGP/PGI региона Лангедок Руссильон, сухое красное, год урожая 2010

 Вино Пьер Анри Каберне Совиньон производится из 100% винограда сорта Каберне Совиньон на юге Франции в регионе Лангедок Руссильон .  Аромат вина – это смесь черной смородины и пряностей. Вкус этого вина полнотелый, с шелковыми танинами. Вино прекрасно сбалансировано между фруктовыми оттенками и кислотностью. Это вино послужит прекрасным дополнением к блюдам из красного мяса. Температура подачи - +14 - +16ºС. Алк. 12,5% об

Мерло

Вино географического наименования IGP/PGI региона Лангедок Руссильон, сухое красное, год урожая 2010

 Вино Пьер Анри Мерло производится из 100% винограда сорта Мерло на юге Франции в регионе Лангедок Руссильон.  Вино имеет интенсивный и элегантный аромат вишни. Первое впечатление от этого вина – вкус округлый и фруктовый, с хорошей концентратностью и шелковыми танинами. Далее вкус очень концентрированный, но округлый и элегантный с ароматом вишни. Это вино послужит прекрасным дополнением к блюдам из красного мяса. Температура подачи - +14 - +16ºС. Алк. 12,5% об

Совиньон Блан

Вино географического наименования IGP/PGI региона Лангедок Руссильон, сухое белое, год урожая 2011

 Вино Пьер Анри Совиньон Блан производится из 100% винограда сорта Совиньон Блан на юге Франции в регионе Лангедок Руссильон.  Вино имеет элегантный фруктовый аромат. Вино имеет хорошо сбалансированный вкус между свежестью и ароматом грейпфрута . Это вино послужит прекрасным аперитивом, а также дополнением к блюдам из рыбы и суши. Температура подачи - +06 - +08ºС. Алк. 12,0% об.

Шардоне 

Вино географического наименования IGP/PGI региона Лангедок Руссильон, сухое белое, год урожая 2011

 Вино Пьер Анри Шардоне производится из 100% винограда сорта Шардоне на юге Франции в регионе Лангедок Руссильон.  Вино изготовлено из винограда с виноградников с низкой урожайности, поэтому это вино имеет ярко выраженный вкус Шардоне. Вино элегантное, со сложным ароматом экзотических фруктов. Вино полное на вкус и имеет долгое и сложное послевкусие, напоминающее спелые абрикосы. Это вино послужит прекрасным дополнением к фруктам и блюдам из рыбы. Температура подачи - +06 - +08ºС. Алк. 12,5% об.

 

Эксклюзивный дистрибьютор на территории России -  ООО "АРМАДА ГРУПП"
Адрес:  620149, Россия, Екатеринбург, ул. Серафимы Дерябиной, 24
Тел.+7 343 380 51 90 

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".