slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Palacio de Oriente

Production Bodegas Navarro Lopez, Valdepeñas, Spain

Паласио де Орьенте.jpg

 

PALACIO DE ORIENTE Viura

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of DOC category of Rioja region is dry white, year of harvest 2011

Produced from Viura grapes harvested from the vineyards of special breeding. Classic Spanish winemaking. Color straw yellow, transparent. The aroma of white fruit with fresh herbal notes. The taste is balanced, juicy and fresh. Ideal for fish, seafood, rice and salads. The optimum flow temperature is 11-13 ° C.

PALACIO DE ORIENTE Rosado

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of the category DOC region of Rioja is dry pink, year of harvest 2011

Produced from grape varieties Tempranillo 70% and Garnacha 30%, harvested from the vineyards of special selection. Classic Spanish winemaking. This elegant wine of iridescent pink color, with a strawberry predominance of berries, perfectly refreshing, great as an aperitif, and also suitable for vegetable salads, various sausages and snacks, white meat, rabbit, fish and seafood. It is recommended to serve at a temperature of 8-12 ° C.

PALACIO DE ORIENTE Tempranillo

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of DOC category of Rioja region is dry red, year of harvest 2011

Produced from grapes Tempranillo, harvested from the vineyards special selection. Classic Spanish winemaking. Color cherry, with a touch of pomegranate. The aroma of ripe fruit, sweet spices and coffee. The taste is refreshing, fruity. Ideal for red meat, first courses. Serve at a temperature of 14 ° C.

PALACIO DE ORIENTE CRIANZA

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of category DOC of Rioja region, dry red aged, year of harvest 2009

Produced from grapes Tempranillo, harvested from the vineyards special selection. Classic Spanish winemaking. Cherry color, with pomegranate tint. Aroma of dried fruits, spices, caramel. Taste ripe fruit and spices. Ideal for meat and cheeses. The optimum flow temperature is 16 ° C. It is recommended to open half an hour before serving.

Palacio de oriente Reserva

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of DOC category of Rioja region is dry red aged, year of harvest 2007

Produced from grapes Tempranillo, harvested from the vineyards special selection. Classic Spanish winemaking. Ruby color with brick notes. The aroma of fruit liqueur, spices and coffee. The taste is round, soft and persistent, characteristic of the classic wines of Rioja. Ideal for meat, poultry, cheeses. Serve at a temperature of 17 ° C. It is recommended to open half an hour before serving.

Distributor in Russia: Altair-2 LLC, 153006, Ivanovo, 15 Directions, p.4, tel. (4932) 35-35-05

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

ПАЛАСИО ДЕ ОРЬЕНТЕ

Производство Бодегас Наварро Лопес, Вальдепеньяс, Испания

Паласио де Орьенте.jpg

ПАЛАСИО ДЕ ОРЬЕНТЕ Виура

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории DOCрегиона Риоха сухое белое, год урожая 2011

Произведено из винограда сорта Виура, собранного с виноградников особой селекции. Классика испанского виноделия. Цвет желто-соломенный, прозрачный. Аромат белых фруктов со свежими  травяными нотками. Вкус  сбалансированный, сочный и свежий. Идеально к  рыбе, морепродуктам, рису и салатам. Оптимальная температура подачи 11-13°С.

ПАЛАСИО ДЕ ОРЬЕНТЕ Росадо 

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории DOCрегиона Риоха сухое розовое, год урожая 2011

Произведено из винограда сортов Темпранильо 70% и Гарнача 30%, собранного с виноградников особой селекции. Классика испанского виноделия. Это элегантное вино переливающегося розового цвета, обладающее ароматом ягод с преобладанием клубники, прекрасно освежает, замечательно в качестве аперитива, а также подходит к овощным салатам, различным колбасным изделиям и закускам, блюдам из белого мяса, кролика, рыбы и морепродуктов. Рекомендуется подавать при температуре 8-12°С.

ПАЛАСИО ДЕ ОРЬЕНТЕ Темпранильо 

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории DOCрегиона Риоха сухое красное, год урожая 2011

Произведено из винограда сорта Темпранильо, собранного с виноградников особой селекции. Классика испанского виноделия. Цвет вишневый, с оттенком граната. Аромат зрелых фруктов, сладких пряностей и кофе. Вкус освежающий, фруктовый. Идеально к красному мясу,  первым блюдам. Подавать при температуре 14°С.

ПАЛАСИО ДЕ ОРЬЕНТЕ Крианца 

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории DOCрегиона Риоха сухое красное выдержанное, год урожая 2009

Произведено из винограда сорта Темпранильо, собранного с виноградников особой селекции. Классика испанского виноделия. Цвет вишневый, с гранатовым отливом. Аромат сухофруктов, пряностей, карамели. Вкус зрелых фруктов  и специй. Идеально к мясу и сырам. Оптимальная температура подачи 16°С.  Рекомендуется открыть за полчаса до подачи на стол.

ПАЛАСИО ДЕ ОРЬЕНТЕ Резерва

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению категории DOCрегиона Риоха сухое красное выдержанное, год урожая 2007

Произведено из винограда сорта Темпранильо, собранного с виноградников особой селекции. Классика испанского виноделия. Цвет рубиновый с кирпичными нотками. Аромат фруктового ликера,  пряностей и кофе. Вкус  округлый, мягкий и стойкий, характерный для классических вин Риохи. Идеально к мясу, птице, сырам.  Подавать при температуре 17°С. Рекомендуется открыть за полчаса  до подачи на стол.

 

Дистрибьютор на территории России: ООО «Альтаир-2», 153006, г. Иваново, 15 Проезд, стр.4, тел. (4932) 35-35-05

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".