slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Montariol Degroote

logotip_Degrot.jpg

       

Being a highly skilled winegrower and founder of winemaking in the Languedoc region, Pierre Degroot organized the Domaines Montariol Degroote winery (Domain Montariol Degroot). The company, established in 1972, has firmly established itself in the market for "innovative" wines since 1990. The philosophy of the enterprise is to maintain the maximum and constant quality of the wine, as well as the search and further development of enological innovations. Winemakers have created a young dynamic team of 70 people, 4 of whom are experienced oenologists.

The wine-making and marketing abilities of Pierre Degrot, as well as the rediscovered potential of the Languedoc region, helped attract major merchants. Domain Montariol Degrot aims to create high-quality wines that are affordable.

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Монтариоль Дегрот

logotip_Degrot.jpg

        Будучи высококвалифицированным виноградарем и основоположником виноделия в регионе Лангедок, Пьер Дегрот организовал винодельческое хозяйство Domaines Montariol Degroote (Домен Монтариоль Дегрот). Компания, созданная в 1972 году, прочно обосновалась на рынке "инновационных" вин с 1990 года. Философией предприятия является поддержание максимального и постоянного качество вина, а также поиск и дальнейшее развитие энологических инноваций. Виноделы создали молодой динамичный коллектив из 70-ти человек, 4 из которых являются опытными энологами.

Винодельческие и маркетинговые способности Пьера Дегрота, а также заново открытый потенциал региона Лангедок помогли привлечь крупных негоциантов. Домен Монтариоль Дегрот нацелен на создание высококачественных вин, доступных по цене.

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".