slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Estampa Estate Reserve

 

Production Bodega Estampa, Chile

Бутылка Эстампа Каб Сов Карменер Пти Вердо РезервБутылка Эстампа Сира Каб Сов Мерло РезервБутылка Эстампа Мальбек Сира Пти Вердо РезервБутылка Эстама Сира Вионье Резерв

 

 

Estampa Syrah - Cabernet Sauvignon - Merlot Reserve

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of the Kolchagua Valley dry red, year of harvest 2010

This is a high-quality wine of dark purple-red color - nostalgia for the eternal canons of beauty. Produced from Syrah grape varieties of 82%, Cabernet Sauvignon 10% and Merlot 8%. A strong and complex bouquet of black currant, blackberry, raspberry and coffee beans with vanilla notes in harmony with the rich taste of the drink. The taste reveals the lightness of tannins and enveloping velvety. This wine has a great potential for aging. Perfect with red meat and poultry dishes.

Flow temperature - +15 - + 18ºС.

Estampa Carmener - Cabernet Sauvignon - Cabernet Franc Reserve

Wine of controlled denomination by origin of the Kolchagua Valley

dry red, crop year 2010

Magnificent high quality elegant wine of dark ruby ​​color with violet highlights. Produced from grapes varieties Carmener 58%, Cabernet Sauvignon 34% and Cabernet Franc 8%. The fragrant aroma, rich in notes of fresh fruit and raspberries, elegantly echoes the spicy herb and coffee notes. Soft rich taste with notes of ripe red fruits, spices and fine chocolate reflects the fullness of life of this drink. Excellent taste finishes with an elegant aftertaste. It is excellent with red meat, poultry and game dishes.

Flow temperature: +16 - + 18ºС

Estampa Syrah - Viognier Reserve

Wine of the protected appellation of origin of the Kolchagua Valley dry red, vintage year 2010

This is a high-quality wine of dark red color with purple hues. Produced from Syrah grape varieties 95%, Viognier 5%. The aroma is ripe, red berries with some subtle hints of apricot. Taste - ripe blackberries and raspberries with smooth tannins. An additional subtle hint of opacity is evident after aging in oak, the wine has a long aftertaste. This wine has a great potential for aging. Perfect with red meat and poultry dishes.

Flow temperature - +15 - + 18ºС.

Estampa Syrah - Cabernet Sauvignon - Petit Verdot Reserve

Wine of the protected appellation of origin of the Kolchagua Valley dry red, harvest year 2011

This is a high-quality wine of dark red color with purple hues. Produced from Syrah grape varieties 72%, Cabernet Sauvignon 18%, Petit Verdot 10%. The aroma is ripe, red berries with some subtle hints of apricot. Taste - ripe blackberries and raspberries with smooth tannins. An additional subtle hint of opacity is evident after aging in oak, the wine has a long aftertaste. This wine has a great potential for aging. Perfect with red meat and poultry dishes.

Flow temperature - +15 - + 18ºС.

Distributor in Russia: Altair-2 LLC, 153006, Ivanovo, 15 Directions, p.4, tel. (4932) 35-35-05

 

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Эстампа Эстейт Резерв

 

Производство Бодега Эстампа, Чили

Бутылка Эстампа Каб Сов Карменер Пти Вердо РезервБутылка Эстампа Сира Каб Сов Мерло РезервБутылка Эстампа Мальбек Сира Пти Вердо РезервБутылка Эстама Сира Вионье Резерв

 

 

Эстампа Сира - Каберне Совиньон – Мерло Резерв

 

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению Долины Колчагуа сухое красное, год урожая 2010

 

 

 

Это высокого качества вино темного пурпуро-красного цвета – ностальгия по вечным канонам красоты. Произведено из сортов винограда Сира 82%, Каберне Совиньон 10% и Мерло 8%. Сильный и сложный букет черной смородины, ежевики, малины и кофейных зерен с ванильными нотками гармонирует с насыщенным вкусом напитка. Во вкусе раскрываются легкость танинов и обволакивающая бархатистость. У этого вина большой потенциал к выдержке. Идеально сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и птицы.

 

Температура подачи - +15 - +18ºС.

Эстампа Карменер – Каберне Совиньон – Каберне Фран Резерв

Вино контролируемого наименования по происхождению Долины Колчагуа

сухое красное, год урожая 2010

 

Великолепное высокого качестваэлегантное вино темно-рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми бликами. Произведено из сортов винограда Карменер 58%, Каберне Совиньон 34% и Каберне Фран 8%. Душистый аромат, насыщенный нотами свежих фруктов и малины, элегантно перекликается с пряными травянистыми и кофейными нотами. Мягкий богатый вкус с нотками зрелых красных фруктов, специй и прекрасного шоколада отражает полноту жизни этого напитка. Превосходный вкус завершается изящным послевкусием.  Превосходно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса, птицы и дичи.

Температура подачи: +16 – +18ºС

 

Эстампа Сира – Вионье Резерв

Вино  защищенного наименования места происхождения  Долины Колчагуа сухое красное, год урожая 2010

 

Это высокого качества вино темного красного цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками. Произведено из сортов винограда Сира 95%, Вионье 5%. Аромат - спелые, красные ягоды с некоторыми тонкими намеками абрикоса. Вкус - спелые ягоды ежевики и малины с гладкими танинами. Дополнительный тонкий намек дымности является очевидным после выдержки в дубе, вино имеет долгое послевкусие. У этого вина большой потенциал к выдержке. Идеально сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и птицы.

Температура подачи - +15 - +18ºС.

 

Эстампа Сира – Каберне Совиньон – Пти Вердо Резерв

Вино  защищенного наименования места происхождения  Долины Колчагуа сухое красное, год урожая 2011

 

Это высокого качества вино темного красного цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками. Произведено из сортов винограда Сира 72%, Каберне Совиньон 18%, Пти Вердо 10%. Аромат - спелые, красные ягоды с некоторыми тонкими намеками абрикоса. Вкус - спелые ягоды ежевики и малины с гладкими танинами. Дополнительный тонкий намек дымности является очевидным после выдержки в дубе, вино имеет долгое послевкусие. У этого вина большой потенциал к выдержке. Идеально сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса и птицы.

Температура подачи - +15 - +18ºС.

 

Дистрибьютор на территории России: ООО «Альтаир-2», 153006, г. Иваново, 15 Проезд, стр.4, тел. (4932) 35-35-05

 

 

 

 

 

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".