slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Chalk Hill Wines

Jock and Tom Harvey. Wine House Chalk Hill.

Джок Харви.jpg Том Харви.jpg

The first vineyards in the place where the Chalk Hill Winery is now located were planted in 1860. The history of the Winery Chalk Hill begins in 1964. The vineyards are located in McLaren Valley. Winery Chalk Hill is a family business. Today the house is run by the third generation of the family, Jock and Tom Harvey. Jock Harvey was born in the family of winemakers and grew up among the vines, so from early childhood he had the opportunity to take an active part in all processes of wine production. Jock earned a bachelor's degree in agriculture from the University of Adelaide. Jock spent a lot of time traveling to the vineyards of Europe, the USA and New Zealand.

Jock controls the entire cycle of growing grapes and all stages of wine production. He also acts as an independent consultant on winemaking at the largest wineries located in McLaren Valley and Adelaide Hills. In addition, Jock teaches enology at the University of Adelaide and is a member of the Board of Winemakers of Australia. Tom Harvey is responsible for commerce and marketing at Chalk Hill, because He was educated in two areas: business management and marketing and management in the wine industry. For a long time, Tom Harvey was Advisor to the Prime Minister of South Australia on foreign trade policy issues. For over 40 years, the Harvey family has been producing premium wines.

 

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Челк Хилл Вайнс

Джок и Том Харви. Винодельческий дом Челк Хилл.

Джок Харви.jpg Том Харви.jpg

Первые виноградники в местечке, где сейчас располагается Винодельческое хозяйство Chalk Hill, были посажены в 1860 году. История Винодельческого дома Chalk Hill начинается с 1964 года. Виноградники находятся в Долине МакЛарен (McLaren).  Винодельческий дом Chalk Hill является семейным предприятием. Сегодня домом управляет третье поколение семьи, Джок и Том ХарвиДжок Харви родился в семье виноделов и вырос среди виноградных лоз, поэтому с самого раннего детства имел возможность принимать активное участие во всех процессах производства вина. Джок получил степень бакалавра в области сельского хозяйства в  университете Аделаиды.  Джок много времени посвятил поездкам на виноградники Европы, США и Новой Зеландии.

 Джок контролирует весь цикл выращивания винограда и все этапы производства вина. Он также выступает независимым консультантом по вопросам виноделия в крупнейших винодельческих хозяйствах, расположенных в Долине МакЛарен и на Аделаидских холмах. Кроме того, Джок преподает энологию в университете Аделаиды и является членом Правления Виноделов Австралии. Том Харви отвечает в  хозяйстве Chalk Hill за коммерцию и маркетинг, т.к. получил  образование по двум направлениям: Управление бизнесом и Маркетинг и управление в винодельческой промышленности. Долгое время Том Харви был Советником Премьер-министра Южной Австралии по вопросам внешнеторговой политики. Более 40 лет, семья Харви производит вина премиальной категории.

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".