slog en

197374, St. Petersburg, Torfyanaya doroga str.,
7, Business Center "Gulliver-2", office 805

Bodegas Barbadillo

About Bodegas Barbadillo

Barbadillo is a family business, one hundred percent Spanish, that has managed to unite tradition and modernity, aimed to look to the future, without giving up its roots. Currently, the company owns 500 hectares of vineyards in the management of two farms "Gibalbín" and "Santa Lucia", located in the "Sherry Superior" area. The first has a wine-making center equipped with the latest technology. The wineries, Sanlucar de Barrameda, are surrounded by a medieval castle Santiago occupies a total area of ​​more than 75,000 m2. It has a production capacity of 35 million liters, which makes it the largest in the region. Bodegas Barbadillo lives now in times of change, progress, evolution. Each time has its own aesthetic expressions, its own links. , symbols and languages. Since Bodegas Barbadillo has become a leader in a growing traditional market since its founding, Jerez Sherry Brandy de Sherry is among the companies of this century for production of sherry, then in recent years, thanks to a comprehensive and planned diversification process, has been engaged in other projects by Barbadillo , to get an opportunity to expand their field of activity. Among the projects such as - the acquisition of Bodegas Vega Real in Ribera del Duero, the companies of the Sierra de Sevilla in the Sierra Norte de Sevilla Natural Park, or, more recently, tenie 76% stake in Pirineos Winery in the Somontano region. In addition, the efforts of Bodegas Barbadillo to strengthen the position of the international market allowed the company to be represented in more than 50 markets, including the United Kingdom, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Denmark and the United States. And this is just the beginning.

Bodegas Barbadillo also has the most important European and global certificates, such as ISO 9001: 2000 (quality management system), ISO 14001: 2004 (Environmental Management System), IFS and BRC (food safety), which guarantee their quality.

Story

In 1821, a noble tradition began, when Don Beninho Barbadillo and Don Manuel Lopez Barbadillo, after twenty years in Mexico, stopped at Sanlucar de Barrameda and founded the company Bodegas Barbadillo. Don Benigno, an entrepreneur and character in the present-day Barbadillo group of companies, produces excellent quality wines with a unique style, rated by experts and pleasing their customers and consumers. Under his leadership, wines are exported to England and America, and sold in different parts of Spain, especially sea and river, using the strategic position of Sanlucar de Barrameda at the mouth of the Guadalquivir. It was in 1827 that the name Manzanilla first appeared, and this wine is delivered to Philadelphia. In the same year, Barbadillo launches the first batch of wine in Manzanilla branded bottles Divina Pastor. Ten years later, after the start of the family wine factory, don Beninho died. His children and grandchildren took all the responsibility and, by 1954, a company appeared, which we know today as Barbadillo Bodegas. Barbadillo currently has the best-selling white wine in Spain "(Castillo de San Diego)," All this would have been impossible without the commitment, hard work and perseverance of its founders.

Site news All news
04.04.19

ProdExpo 2019
Our company, together with a partner, the Spanish company Emperica Europa, took part in the exhibition Prodexpo 2019, which is held annually in Moscow.
20.03.18

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg

Igor Larionov's wines of the Triple Overtime series are now available in St. Petersburg.

Distributor in St. Petersburg - the company LLC Pluton.

 

15.01.18

Deliveries of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov
The delivery of new Triple Overtime wines from legendary hockey player Igor Larionov has been made. Wines are available in Moscow at the restaurants Larionov Grill Bar. Logistics operator for deliveries to restaurants and shops in Moscow - the company VTK Fort.
01.10.17

Our Trading House Pluton LLC started working

Our company has opened its Trade House in St. Petersburg - LLC Pluton.

slog.png

197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога
д. 7, Бизнес-центр "Гулливер-2", офис 805

Бодегас Барбадилло

О компании Бодегас Барбадилло

    Barbadillo это семейный бизнес, на сто процентов испанский, который сумел объединить традиции и современность, нацеленный смотреть в будущее, не отказываясь от своих корней. В настоящее время компания владеет 500 га виноградников в управлении двух ферм "Gibalbín" и "Santa Lucia", расположенных в районе «Херес Superior". Первый имеет винодельческий центр, оборудованный по последнему слову техники. Винные угодья, Санлукар де Barrameda, окружают средневековый замок Сантьяго и занимают общую площадь более 75000 м2. Он имеет мощность производства 35 миллионов литров, что делает его крупнейшим в области.  Bodegas Barbadillo живет теперь во времена перемен, прогресса, эволюции. Каждое время имеет свои собственные эстетические выражения, свои ссылки, символы и языки. Если Bodegas Barbadillo с момента своего основания стала лидером на растущем традиционном рынке, среди компаний этого столетия по производству Херес, Херес-Шерри Бренди де Херес, то в последние годы, благодаря всеобъемлющему и планируемому процессу диверсификации, занялась другими проектами Barbadillo, чтобы получить возможность расширить свое поле деятельности. Среди проектов такие как -  приобретение Bodegas Vega Реал в Рибера дель Дуэро, компании Сьерра-де-Севилья в природном парке Сьерра-Норте-де-Севилья, или, в последнее время приобретение 76% акций в Pirineos Winery в регионе Somontano. Кроме того, усилия Bodegas Barbadillo по укреплению позиций международном рынке позволили компании быть представленной ​​в более чем 50 рынках, среди которых Великобритания, Германия, Бельгия, Голландия, Дания и США. И это только начало.

Bodegas Barbadillo имеет также наиболее важные европейские и глобальные сертификаты, такие как ISO 9001: 2000 (система менеджмента качества), ISO 14001: 2004 (Система экологического менеджмента), IFS и BRC (безопасность пищевых продуктов), которые гарантируют их качество.

История 

    В 1821 году положено начало благородной традиции, когда Дон Бениньо Barbadillo и дон Мануэль Лопес Barbadillo, после двадцати лет пребывания в Мексике, остановились в Санлукар де Barrameda и основали компанию Bodegas Barbadillo. Дон Бениньо, предприниматель и символ в настоящее время группы компаний Barbadillo, производит отличные качественные вина с уникальным стилем, оцененные экспертами и радующее своих клиентов и потребителей. Под его руководством вина экспортируется в Англию и Америку, и продаются в разных частях Испании, особенно морской и речной, используя стратегическое положение Санлукар де Barrameda в устье реки Гвадалквивир. Именно в 1827 году впервые появляется название Manzanilla, и это вино поставляется в Филадельфию. В том же году Barbadillo запускает первую партию вина в фирменных бутылках Manzanilla Дивина Пастора. Десять лет спустя, после начала работы семейного винный завода, умер дон Бениньо,. Его дети и внуки взял на себя всю ответственность и, к 1954 году, появилась компания, которую мы знаем сегодня как Barbadillo Bodegas. Barbadillo в настоящее время имеет самое продаваемое белое вино в Испании "(Кастильо-де-Сан-Диего)," Все это было бы невозможно без приверженности, трудолюбия и упорства ее основателей.

Новости сайта все новости
03.04.19

ProdExpo / ПродЭкспо 2019

Наша компания, совместно с партнером, Испанской компанией Emperica Europa, приняла участие в выставке Продэкспо 2019, которая ежегодно проходит в Москве.

02.05.18

Вина нашего партнер, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

Презентация вин нашего партнера, кооператива Ковинка, регион Кариньена, провинция Арагон

20.03.18

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге

Вина Игоря Ларионова серии Трипл Овертайм теперь доступны в Санкт-Петербурге.

Дистрибьютор в СПб - компания ООО Плутон.

 

15.01.18

Поставки новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова
Сделана поставка новых вин серии Трипл Овертайм легендарного хоккеиста Игоря Ларионова. Вина доступны в Москве в ресторанах Ларионов Гриль Бар. Логистический оператор по поставкам в рестораны и магазины в Москве - компания ВТК Форт.  
01.10.17

Начал работать наш Торговый дом ООО "Плутон"

Наша компания открыла в Санкт-Петербурге свой Торговый Дом - ООО "Плутон".